Personnel, Satellite Offices

Meet the Staff

Dr. Blaine Alexander
School Support Program Leader
bgalexan@uark.edu
501-772-3658

Dr. Tom Bennett
Performance Coach
tabennet@uark.edu
870-815-1276

David Cook
Director
drcook@uark.edu
479-575-3030

Lisa Cook
Marketing and Research Coordinator
lisacook@uark.edu
479-575-3324

Shirley Easley
Office Manager
saeasley@uark.edu
479-575-8474

Donny Forehand
Performance Coach
forehand@uark.edu
479-970-8415

Amanda Linn
Curriculum Coordinator/Lead Programs Facilitator
aclinn@uark.edu
501-416-9547

Jennifer Medeiros
Research & Data Specialist
Marketing Director
jrt004@uark.edu
479-575-7397

Jackie Nicholson
Administrative Assistant
jbase@uark.edu
479-575-3030

Ashley Baker
Master Principal Program Assistant
akb001@uark.edu
479-575-8477

Marie Parker
School Support Program Consultant
mapark@uark.edu
479-871-7821

Jackie Smith
Team Institute Lead/Performance Coach
jysmith@uark.edu
479-575-3030

Kimberly Starr
Performance Coach
kastarr@uark.edu
501-450-0396

Brenda Tash
Master Principal Program Leader
bgtash@uark.edu
479-857-8831

Jerry Vaughn
Performance Coach
jlv001@uark.edu
501-605-7839

Joseph Wilson
Event Coordinator
jjw02@uark.edu
479-575-6708

Satellite Offices

Arkansas School Boards Association
523 S. Ringo St.
Little Rock, AR  72201

Contact Person:
Amanda Linn
aclinn@uark.edu
479-466-3594

Harding University North Little Rock Professional Center
3807 McCain Park Drive, Suite 113
North Little Rock, AR 72116

Contact Person:
Blaine Alexander
bgalexan@uark.edu
501-772-3658

Wilbur D. Mills Education Service Cooperative
P.O. Box 850
210 N. Main
Beebe, AR 72012

Contact Person:
Jerry Vaughn
jlv001@uark.edu
479-236-4562