HiDEC Directory

Home » Directory

FACULTY

Simon Ang

Director, HiDEC
Professor, Electrical Engineering
479-575-7683
siang@uark.edu

Zhong Chen

Assistant Professor,
Electrical Engineering
479-575-2969

chenz@uark.edu

Samir El-Ghazaly 

Distinguished Professor,
Electrical Engineering
479-575-6048

elghazal@uark.edu

Fang Luo  

Assistant Professor,
Electrical Engineering
479-575-6045

fangluo@uark.edu

Omar Manasreh 

Professor,
Electrical Engineering
479-575-6053

manasreh@uark.edu

Alan Mantooth 

Distinguished Professor, Twenty-First Century Research Leadership Chair in Engineering,
Electrical Engineering
479-575-4838

mantooth@uark.edu

Hameed Naseem 

Professor,
Electrical Engineering
479-575-6052

hanaseem@uark.edu

Ryan Tian

Associate Professor, Inorganic Chemistry, Chemistry & Biochemistry
479-575-2653

rtian@uark.edu

Silke Spiesshoefer

Clinical Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering
479-575-7692

sspiessh@uark.edu

Morgan Ware 

Assistant Professor,
Electrical Engineering
Assistant Director,
Institute for Nanoscience and Engineering
479-575-3670

meware@uark.edu

STAFF

Errol Porter

Thin Film Lab Manager, HiDEC
479-575-2519
evporte@uark.edu

Kaoru Porter

LTCC Lab Manager, HiDEC
479-575-8606
kuporter@uark.edu

Tom Cannon

Facilitiy Maintenance Technican, HiDEC
479-575-5031
tcannon@uark.edu

Clint Hardee

Assembly Lab Manager, HiDEC
479-575-4371
hardee@uark.edu

Huajun Zhou

Research Scientist, HiDEC
479-249-7122
hxz001@uark.edu